Home  |  Index by Genre

Artist: Robbie Williams
Title: Swing When You're Winning
Sub-title: -
Label & cat.no.:Chrysalis - 724353682620
Format:CD, Album
Number in set:1
Packaging:Jewel case
Tags (recording): Crooner
Tracklist etc.:
Attributes: none
1 I Will Talk & Hollywood Will Listen
2 Mack the Knife
3 Somethin' Stupid
4 Do Nothing till You Hear From Me
5 It Was a Very Good Year
6 Straighten up & Fly Right
7 Well, Did You Evah
8 Mr Bojangles
9 One For My Baby
10 Things
11 Ain't That a Kick in the Head
12 They Can't Take That Away From Me
13 Have You Met Miss Jones?
14 Me and My Shadow
15 Beyond the Sea

Availability: 0 for sale.

Get a quote