Home  |  Index by Genre

  Woody Guthrie - This Machine Kills Fascists
Sub-title: -
Label:Hallmark Records - 312142
Format:CD, Compilation
Number in set:1
Packaging:Jewel case
Tags (recording): -
Tracklist etc.:
Attributes: none
1 Pretty Boy Floyd
2 Hard It Ain't Hard
3 Gypsy Davy
4 Buffalo Skinners
5 Ain't Gonna Be Treated This Way
6 Bury Me Beneath This Pillow
7 Chain Gang Special
8 Columbus Stockade
9 Cumberland Gap
10 Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
11 Hey Lolly Lolly
12 John Henry
13 Stackolee With Sonny
14 Sourwood Mountain
15 Rangers Command
16 Poor Boy
17 More Pretty Girls Than One
18 Lost John With Sonny
19 Lonesome Day
20 Worried Man Blues
      Availability: 1 for sale.

1    Condition: Very Good or better.
Seller: ribblerecords, ships from: UK
15.60 + shipping
Shipping - UK 1.85
Shipping - Europe 4.60
Shipping - USA/Canada 5.65
Shipping - Rest Of World 6.05
Select Shipping Option:

Make offer enabled? yes - buy now or make us an offer.
Price note: Our system does not have a price for this particular item so it is priced at the upper end of the price scale for an item of this type. Item is available to buy now or make us an offer.